Goodbye for long, memories…

There, we’re done with another year -2014. I remember 2014 starting off well from a train ride home and being naive as always, thought things took a turn for the better.. But I was wrong. As the months passed, what I imagined to be a wonderful ending, a closure, a new beginning; everything became a nightmare instead. And i have only myself to blame.

Over the months, i struggled, i betrayed.. I’ve became the worst person I’ve ever known.. I’m now trash. I’ve never despise anyone so much that I’m now disgusted by myself. Why.. Why have I let myself walk the path which i have been pulling another out from over the passed years.. Time and again, i allowed myself to get hurt and now? Sadly, i’ve forgotten what it feels like to love, what love felt like before..

In this new year, i only hope to overcome the hatred for myself.. To never look back at those memories.. It’s been a painful half decade..

Leave a comment